Permanent Committees

On the pattern of the National Executive Board, the Regional Executive Board (REB) shall be constituted. The executive functions of the Regional Federation shall be carried out by the Regional Executive Board (REB), which shall consist of the following office bearers:
1. One President
2. One Chairman
3. One General Secretary
4. Four Vice Presidents including one woman
5. Four Vice Chairmen
6. Four Deputy General Secretaries
7. One Education Secretary
8. One Organizing Secretary
9. One Publicity Secretary
10. One Finance Secretary
11. Members of Regional Executive Board (as determined under Article 17(h) (iii)).