National Executive Board

A National Executive Board (NEB) shall be constituted consisting of the following office bearers, to perform the executive functions of the Federation:

1. One President
2. One Chairman
3. One General Secretary
4. Nine Vice Presidents (including Chairperson of Women Committee)
5. Eight Vice Chairmen
6. Eight Deputy General Secretaries
7. One Secretary Finance
8. Members of National Executive Board as determined under Article 17 (h) (iii) and (iv).